Testimonials


June 25, 2018 Review of Agent Kelly Klein When you are looking at real estate in a different state and you do not have a realtor to work with, finding someone good can truly be a shot in the dark. We were very fortunate to hit the jackpot when we found Kelly Klein. Her very quick responsiveness and friendly, down to earth demeanor sold us on her instantly. It took us many trips to Florida over almost three years to finally find our retirement home, but Kelly never gave up on us. She always remained courteous, accommodating, and patient, and through all of this, she has also become a very good friend. Her knowledge of the many diverse neighborhoods in the greater Destin Florida area is incredible and spot on, and if it weren’t for her taking the time to really get to really know us and steering us in the right direction, we may have made a choice for a home that we would have later come to regret. Kelly’s professionalism, real estate knowledge, and willingness to always go the extra mile make her a top agent and one that we would readily recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Denise and Brian Walker - Miramar Beach, Florida


Kelly has done an excellent job communicating and helping my wife and I weed through the large number of condos we were looking for.  She has proven to be trustworthy and doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear which is refreshing quality in a realtor.  My wife and I live out of state so I had to make decisions quick when I flew out to view options.  Her knowledge of the area and the different aspects of each property was spot on.  She made the best use of my time and we landed on the perfect fit for our investment.  Again I can’t tell you how pleased we were with her professionalism and no nonsense approach.  We look forward to working with her on a future purchase.


October 8, 2015
I recently had the opportunity to work with Kelly Klein to sell my house in Santa Rosa Beach, Fl.  She is a terrific agent. She gave me great suggestions right from the start to help sell the house, little things that in the end paid off (i.e., change fluorescent light fixture, and lighten up the wall in the kitchen) She was supportive and informative both of which are very valuable when you are selling your home. She responded to my calls, emails and text quickly and with accurate information or and update to follow.  She also informed me about what the potential buyer might have liked or disliked per my request after it was shown allowing me to make modifications or in some cases to laugh. We sold the house, and though it was bitter-sweet, I certainly appreciate all the little extras Kelly provided as my agent and would not hesitate to use her services again!
Sandra Morris Ganas


Thanks, Kelly!
Me and Xia always thought you are a best agent! Hope you can help Xia find a nice one in Destin, Fl with good price, who’s really want to buy other one for investment !
Have a nice weekend!
Thanks always!
Yan Yan!


May 2015
Hi Kelly.  Well, we are on day 3 in our new condo and loving it to death.  It is even better then the pictures/video and your FaceTime we relied on.  And we are blessed the Degans were super nice people.  They left several beach chairs, a large cooler and all kinds of neat things here.  With my back I am always worried about the bed but, here again, they bought quality and it is great!  We are very, very happy and lucky.
Mike and Glenda


Hi Kelly,
Thank you so much for the information that you have sent thus far.
Your information and email style is both helpful and extremely professional – thank you.
The past weekend, my husband and I have purchased two waterfront lots in SC so, at this time, we will not pursue any more real estate opportunities.
We have a lot of friends and family that we will refer them to you.  Hopefully, within the next year and a half, we will be ready for pre-sale opportunities in Florida.
Again, thank you so much for your time, energy and professionalism.
Warmest regards,
Christy and Dave Palmer


 

 

06/23/2011
“Kelly did an amazing job as our agent. It was the first time we used a buyer’s agent and she immediately made us comfortable with her knowledge of the area, the market and our desire  for a vacation condo. We live in Atlanta and on our first visit to Destin she laid out an entire day to view properties. She showed us a range of locations in our price range and was extremely knowledgeable about each property. As the day progressed, she learned more about us and was able to come up with ideas that we hadn’t considered. We didn’t buy that weekend, but based on her knowledge of us and the area, we selected a unit having only seen the video she sent. She guided us through the process and we got a superbly located unit for the price we offered. I would highly recommend Kelly to anyone trying to shop and buy remotely.”
Regards, Geoff


06/22/2011
Kelly Klein Sold Mine, and we are truly happy that she did. We live in Illinois and decided to purchase a second home in the Destin area. We found Kelly through a referral service for buyers agents and she is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. Kelly is very knowledgeable, communicates well and has a great personality. She quickly determined what we were looking for and which area would best suit our desires.
We were unsuccessful in making a purchase during our visit to the Destin area but we continued to search the MLS listings from Illinois. We had such great rapport with Kelly that we made an offer on a home based solely on the video tape tour she made for us and her opinion about the property and its location.    We saw the home in person after closing and are very pleased with our purchase.      We highly recommend anyone interested in property in the Destin area work with Kelly Klein of Lifeguard Real Estate, Inc.
Dan and Karyn Terpstra


03/31/2010
KELLY KLEIN truly works for YOU. Trust her to:
Know the business and inspire deep respect from her peers, Attend to EVERY detail, Read each document, fine print, and between the lines, Answer all your questions, or find someone who can, Use the most modern technology efficiently, Never keep you waiting for an answer or an appointment, Give you the facts, Honor your choices,
Save you money, REAL money, Do everything with a genuine smile because she LOVES her work. Thank you Kelly and we’ll see you again.
Sincerely, MaryAnn and Norm Friedman


03/23/2010
I could say a bunch of flowery things about Kelly Klein and her wonderfully comfortable personality, how she’s a go-getter, how she knows the ins and outs of Real Estate, and she knows how to get things accomplished with professionalism and positive energy. But, you will find all these things out within the first five minutes that you meet her. Kelly Klein found me a magnificent home. She did it quickly. She negotiated efficiently and effectively. I always felt well informed and up to date on the what was happening despite the fact that it was a short sale which can become complicated and drawn-out. I always felt she had my best interests in mind. In the end I have a beautiful home all thanks to Kelly Klein who I would recommend to anybody. Sincerely -Ben Friedman


02/16/2010
Hey Kelly! Just got back from visting the condo this weekend! THANK you so much for all your help and such a great bargain! I really LOVE the place. We only had two days to paint, decorate, and furnish the place…and we got it done! You should check out the pictures on my profile! I put it on the rental prog…ram, and they already have it rented for the first three weeks in March! I couldn’t be happier with this purchase! I just can’t thank you enough! Lisa


02/10/2010
Dear Kelly,
Thanks for all your help in helping Joyce and me buy a vacation home. You have been extremely patient in working with us to find the right property. As we went through the process of making multiple offer, we were glad to have you represent our interests. You are the hardest working real estate agent I have met – you were responding to emails and phone calls immediately and following up on the smallest detail.You network of mortgage brokers, painters, home furnishing companies, etc. was a great for us, since we had to get all of this done from Atlanta. Your use of technology is awesome and simplifies several things – especially the flip videos! It has been a real pleasure working with you, and we will recommend you to friends anytime.
Best Regards,
Joyce and Kumar Jandayala


December 10, 2010
Dear Kelly,
I would like to thank you for everything you did for us. I appreciate very much for your help. I didn’t know you before, after Todd introduced you to me and my family, I found it out that you are a very nice, honest, straight, and hard-work lady, and always stands by your customers/clients side. You don’t look at sales and money, but your customers/clients. I had agents before, they were not like you. They didn’t stand by my side, but sales and money.
Wendy


December 09, 2009
Kelly was a pleasure to work with in Florida. I was treated very well and her level of expertise was incredible. She worked dilligently to get me the best deal possible. I placed my utmost trust in her handling of the whole deal.
Thanks again, Leonard


May 23, 2009 — I couldn’t have found a better realtor to work with if I had spent a month
looking.  Kelly did an excellent job working with us on a 4 day house
hunting trip and has provided consistent communication with us since we left the Destin area.  Overall Kelly gets an A+.
Troy and Celeste Johnson


May 6, 2009
“We were shopping for a home long distance and needed a realtor we could trust. Kelly was there for us every step of the way. She viewed properties, gave advice, was always honest, and worked harder than any real estate agent we’ve ever known! Don’t hesitate: Kelly Klein is outstanding!”
Angela, David, and Donna Diebolt


March 2, 2009
Dear Kelly:
Thank you for your assistance with my recent property purchase.     You were referred to me by good friends who were extremely pleased and grateful for your help when they purchased their new home. They were impressed by your attention to details that they might not have considered, to both protect their interest and to save money.   I wholeheartedly agree with their opinions!


I appreciate how much time, effort and importance you placed on my real estate search. Not being familiar with the area and living out of town, I was fortunate to rely on your guidance and expertise with a sense of trust that my requirements and interests were your highest priority in finding that perfect property.


In addition, your strong and positive network with related professionals and businesses (title insurance company, mortgage lender, surveryor) streamlined the process. You should know that you are held in high esteem by your peers, as I discovered during our association.
Kelly, you exceeded my expectations, and I hope to work with you again. Sincerely,
-Paula Smithson


We enjoyed working with you also and would recommend you to anyone who is looking for an excellent real estate agent and a fun person to work with.
-From Janet and Bill


Last October my wife spent a weekend visiting a friend of hers  who  lives in the Riviera Beach area of Panama City Beach. When she got back home she felt like it was the sort of a spot that I would like and that there might be several good deals available in that areas’ housing market. So, after a visit the following weekend and a lot of internet research, we randomly selected Kelly to help us on our quest for the best vacation home that our budget could handle. She could not have been any more accommodating.
-From Fred


Her energetic, kind and pleasant, but professional manner turned what could have been a frustrating search into a fun adventure. As we hunted for our dream vacation home, she had all sorts of interesting lowdown on the area. She knows her stuff. The first weekend we had a few possibilities in sight. We made a couple of offers but they didn’t pan out. Each day Kelly would E-mail us at our home near Atlanta any other possibilities as they came on the market. When we had a free weekend to search some more, Kelly was unable to be available. In spite of this she managed to have an associate of hers meet us anyway. She too was equally as accommodating. During the negotiation and closing phases of our purchase she was very helpful. Throughout the entire process, we really got the impression that she would do anything we requested. Can’t say enough about her. We are very pleased. She even congratulated us with a smile and a bottle of wine the day we moved in!


Just so there are no doubts on this issue, we are most thankful for your efforts throught out the buying process and especially during our last visit.   You are the one who educated us about the market, gave us advice based on your experience and insights – even if you thought we might not want to hear it, helped us get it clear in our heads what was important to us when it came time to make trade offs, listened to what we were saying and then guided us to properties that met those criteria – as opposed to steering us toward properties that you might have had a personal preference for, and most importantly behaved in a way that was totally professional, with high personal integrity, and had a personal touch that made the overall experience enjoyable.
And lastly, you shepherded us through the offer and closing process – all the way down to making sure we got the keys to the condo. All of the above are why would we without hesitation refer you to others that might be interested in investing in the Destin area.  Michelle has already referred you to her step-mom.  And I wouldn’t be surprised if some of our friends take an interest after visiting us in Miramar Beach.
-From Mike and Michelle


Thank you for your assistances with the purchase of our Florida house.  Dan & I appreciate your thoughtfulness.  Sincerely, Jan and Dan
-From Dan and Jan


Hi Kelly,
Thank you so much for the information that you have sent thus far.
Your information and email style is both helpful and extremely professional – thank you.
We have a lot of friends and family that we will refer them to you. Hopefully, within the next year and a half, we will be ready for pre-sale opportunities in Florida.
Again, thank you so much for your time, energy and professionalism. Warmest regards.
-Christy and Dave


Dear Kelly,
Thanks so much for the terrific write-up and pictures of our lot. We sincerely appreciate your prompt and professional attention and look forward to working with you. Kind regards, Hal & Julie


I forwarded your name and the work you’ve been doing for us to our son in Houston, Tx. He has some properties in Panama City Beach (Laguna Beach) that he wants to list before long. So, don’t be surprised if you get a call or email from them.
Thanks again, Julie & Hal


Kelly,
I wanted to Thank You for all your help on the purchase of my house. As an out of town owner I had a lot of concerns about inspections, closing, and overall how to do this from another state. You made things happen; were well organized and knew what you were doing. I will certainly recommend you to friends and acquaintances in the future.
-CAD                                                                                                 _


Dear Kelly,
You were absolutely fantastic! Thank you for an outstanding job in helping me with my purchase in Destin. I was amazed by your great customer service skills and knowledge of the real estate market.


As you know, I previously had a bad experience with a Realtor in Destin and had a lot of trepidation about using another one. However, I was so pleased that I found you. Your attention to detail and prompt responses to my needs helped me close this deal in just 8 days!


I will be telling all of my friends and family about your extraordinary services. In the meantime, please use me as a reference.
Sincerely, Susanne Baber


We would definitely use you as a realtor again and will recommend you to others. You work hard and made it easy for us.
-Marta


“A good reputation is more valuable than money.” -Pubilius Syrus
Please enjoy what other people have to say about me and their home buying or selling experiences…


April 26, 2013
Kelly,
Thank you so much.  You were our eyes and ears from afar!  Thank you so much for everything and going 45 minutes each way to let us view our new home from afar.  We look forward to spending more time with you.  Thank you for being so wonderful!  Reneye, Niilo, and Jay


August 31, 2012
My husband and I were referred to Kelly by a friend who had also been looking for property in Santa Rosa Beach. We had been looking for a condo or cottage on and off for about a year but just couldn’t find the right one. From the first day we contacted Kelly, she was immediately proactive and started our search. We had continual communication during the entire process  She listened to what we wanted but also took the initiative to guide us in the right direction. Kelly did not try to convince us to make an offer on properties that clearly weren’t for us. She pointed out pros and cons on the various properties but didn’t make an attempt to push us to make an offer. When we did find the right house for us, she was a professional negotiator who assisted us every step of the way through closing and beyond. This was critical to us as we live out of state and are not totally familiar with the area.
We have not yet officially moved into our new home and have already recommended her to some friends!
Claire


Kelly,
Thank you so much for helping us find our dream home in SRB. We truely appreciate your hard work, professionalism, dedication…..and patience. Although we were 1,200 miles away most of the time, you were always there for us, and we knew we could trust your judgement. Thanks again (now, can you help us sell our NJ home so we can move down to paradise permanently???).
Alan & Christine


4/20/2012
Kelly,   I tried to call yesterday a couple of times to thank you but I will do it here and again in person when we talk or see you.     Thank you soooo much for being there for us during this process, leading us to the Golf Villa development and being our eyes and ears down here.  The house turned out great with minimum things to be done by DRH after the closing, which is great.  Our first night here was terrific and I sure we will enjoy many years to come along 30A.


12/27/2011
Daniel Jacobs has endorsed your work as Realtor and Broker / Owner at Lifeguard Real Estate, Inc..
Dear Kelly, I’ve written this recommendation of your work to share with other LinkedIn users.  Details of the Recommendation: “Kelly came very highly recommended to me by someone I completely trust to assist with my move to the area. From the very first phone call I made to her she has been nothing short of extraordinary. Kelly went above and beyond to help my wife and I find a house in an area we were completely unfamiliar with. I have recommended her to everyone I know that is in search of a house to kelly since moving to the area and I will continue to do so. Kelly will be the first person I call if I decide to move again!”  Service Category: Real Estate Agent Year first hired: 2010 Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, On Time


11/06/2011
“Kelly Klein has helped me sell a home and buy a second home in a tough
real estate market. Kelly is “the real deal”. Straightforward without
being brusque, patient, extraordinarily knowledgeable, and a person of
consistent integrity. She has an unusual ability to spot issues while
they are still manageable and has saved me from potentially disastrous
legal situations by identifying quirks in title progressions when they
were missed by attorneys and other professionals. Kelly is easy to work
with and tremendously effective in selling property or helping her
clients get the best deal when purchasing a property. I recommend her
without reservation.”  Dr. Susan Petro


06/23/2011
“Kelly did an amazing job as our agent. It was the first time we used a buyer’s agent and she immediately made us comfortable with her knowledge of the area, the market and our desire  for a vacation condo. We live in Atlanta and on our first visit to Destin she laid out an entire day to view properties. She showed us a range of locations in our price range and was extremely knowledgeable about each property. As the day progressed, she learned more about us and was able to come up with ideas that we hadn’t considered. We didn’t buy that weekend, but based on her knowledge of us and the area, we selected a unit having only seen the video she sent. She guided us through the process and we got a superbly located unit for the price we offered. I would highly recommend Kelly to anyone trying to shop and buy remotely.”
Regards, Geoff


06/22/2011
Kelly Klein Sold Mine, and we are truly happy that she did.  We live in Illinois and decided to purchase a second home in the Destin area.  We found Kelly through a referral service for buyers agents and she is the best real estate agent we have ever worked with.  Kelly is very knowledgable, communicates well and has a great personality. She quickly determined what we were looking for and which area would best suit our desires.
We were unsuccessful in making a purchase during our visit to the Destin area but we continued to search the MLS listings from Illinois. We had such great rapport with Kelly that we made an offer on a home based solely on the video tape tour she made for us and her opinion about the property and its location.  We saw the home in person after closing and are very pleased with our purchase.  We highly recommend anyone interested in property in the Destin area work with Kelly Klein of Lifeguard Real Estate, Inc.
Dan and Karyn Terpstra


03/31/2010
KELLY KLEIN truly works for YOU.
Trust her to:
Know the business and inspire deep respect from her peers,
Attend to EVERY detail,
Read each document, fine print, and between the lines,
Answer all your questions, or find someone who can,
Use the most modern technology efficiently,
Never keep you waiting for an answer or an appointment,
Give you the facts,
Honor your choices,
Save you money, REAL money,
Do everything with a genuine smile because she LOVES her work.
Thank you Kelly and we’ll see you again.
Sincerely,
MaryAnn and Norm Friedman


03/23/2010
I could say a bunch of flowery things about Kelly Klein and her wonderfully comfortable personality, how she’s a go-getter, how she knows the ins and outs of Real Estate, and she knows how to get things accomplished with professionalism and positive energy.  But, you will find all these things out within the first five minutes that you meet her.  Kelly Klein found me a magnificent home.  She did it quickly.  She negotiated efficiently and effectively.  I always felt well informed and up to date on the what was happening despite the fact that it was a short sale which can become complicated and drawn-out.  I always felt she had my best interests in mind.  In the end I have a beautiful home all thanks to Kelly Klein who I would recommend to anybody.  Sincerely -Ben Friedman


02/16/2010
Hey Kelly! Just got back from visting the condo this weekend! THANK you so much for all your help and such a great bargain! I really LOVE the place. We only had two days to paint, decorate, and furnish the place…and we got it done! You should check out the pictures on my profile! I put it on the rental prog…ram, and they already have it rented for the first three weeks in March! I couldn’t be happier with this purchase! I just can’t thank you enough!  Lisa


02/10/2010
Dear Kelly,
Thanks for all your help in helping Joyce and me buy a vacation home. You have been extremely patient in working with us to find the right property. As we went through the process of making multiple offer, we were glad to have you represent our interests. You are the hardest working real estate agent I have met – you were responding to emails and phone calls immediately and following up on the smallest detail.You network of mortgage brokers, painters, home furnishing companies, etc. was a great  for us, since we had to get all of this done from Atlanta. Your use of technology is awesome and simplifies several things – especially the flip videos! It has been a real pleasure working with you, and we will recommend you to friends anytime.
Best Regards,
Joyce and Kumar Jandayala


December 10, 2010
Dear Kelly,
I would like to thank you for everything you did for us.  I appreciate very much for your help.  I didn’t know you before, after Todd introduced you to me and my family, I found it out that you are a very nice, honest, straight, and  hard-work lady,  and always stands by your customers/clients side.  You don’t look at sales and money, but your customers/clients.  I had agents before, they were not like you.  They didn’t stand by my side, but sales and money.
Wendy


December 09, 2009
Kelly was a pleasure to work with in Florida. I was treated very well and her level of expertise was incredible. She worked dilligently to get me the best deal possible. I placed my utmost trust in her handling of the whole deal.
Thanks again,
Leonard


May 23, 2009 — I couldn’t have found a better realtor to work with if I had spent a month
looking.  Kelly did an excellent job working with us on a 4 day house
hunting trip and has provided consistent communication with us since we left the Destin area.  Overall Kelly gets an A+.
Troy and Celeste Johnson


May 6, 2009
“We were shopping for a home long distance and needed a realtor we could trust. Kelly was there for us every step of the way. She viewed properties, gave advice, was always honest, and worked harder than any real estate agent we’ve ever known! Don’t hesitate: Kelly Klein is outstanding!”
Angela, David, and Donna Diebolt


March 2, 2009
Dear Kelly
Thank you for your assistance with my recent property purchase.    You were referred to me by good friends who were extremely pleased and grateful for your help when they purchased their new home.  They were impressed by your attention to details that they might not have considered, to both protect their interest and to save money.   I wholeheartedly agree with their opinions!
I appreciate how much time, effort and importance you placed on my real estate search.  Not being familiar with the area and living out of town, I was fortunate to rely on your guidance and expertise with a sense of trust that my requirements and interests were your highest priority in finding that perfect property.
In addition, your strong and positive network with related professionals and businesses (title insurance company, mortgage lender, surveryor) streamlined the process.  You should know that you are held in high esteem by your peers, as I discovered during our association.
Kelly, you exceeded my expectations, and I hope to work with you again.
Sincerely,
Paula Smithson


From Janet and Bill,
We enjoyed working with you also and would recommend you to anyone who is looking for an excellent real estate agent and a fun person to work with.


From Fred
Last October my wife spent a weekend visiting a friend of hers who
lives in the Riviera Beach area of Panama City Beach. When she got  back
home she felt like it was the sort of a spot that I would like and that
there might be several good deals available in that areas’ housing
market.  So,  after a visit the following weekend and a  lot of internet
research, we randomly selected Kelly to help us on our quest for the
best vacation home that our budget could handle.
She could not have been any more accommodating.
Her energetic, kind and pleasant, but professional manner turned  what
could have been a frustrating search into a fun adventure. As we hunted
for our dream vacation home, she had all sorts of interesting lowdown on
the area. She knows her stuff. The first weekend we had a few
possibilities in sight. We made a couple of offers but they didn’t pan
out. Each day Kelly would E-mail us at our home near Atlanta any other
possibilities as they came on the market. When we had  a free weekend to
search some more, Kelly was unable to be available. In spite of this she
managed to have an associate of hers meet us anyway. She too was equally
as accommodating.
During the negotiation and closing phases of our purchase she was very
helpful. Throughout the entire process, we really got the  impression
that she would do anything we requested.
Can’t say enough about her. We are very pleased. She even congratulated
us with a smile and a bottle of wine the day we moved in!


From Mike and Michelle
Just so there are no doubts on this issue, we are most thankful for your efforts throughtout the buying process and especially during our last visit.  You are the one who educated us about the market, gave us advice based on your experience and insights – even if you thought we might not want to hear it, helped us get it clear in our heads what was important to us when it came time to make tradeoffs, listened to what we were saying and then guided us to properties that met those criteria – as opposed to steering us toward properties that you might have had a personal preference for, and most importantly behaved in a way that was totally professional, with high personal integrity, and had a personal touch that made the overall experience enjoyable.
And lastly, you shepherded us through the offer and closing process – all the way down to making sure we got the keys to the condo.
All of the above are why would we without hestitation refer you to others that might be interested in investing in the Destin area.  Michelle has already referred you to her step-mom.  And I wouldn’t be surprised if some of our friends take an interest after visiting us in Miramar Beach.


From Dan and Jan — Thank you for your assistances with the purchase of our Florida house.  Dan & I appreciate your thoughtfulness.  Sincerely, Jan and Dan


Hi Kelly,
Thank you so much for the information that you have sent thus far.
Your information and email style is both helpful and extremely professional – thank you.
We have a lot of friends and family that we will refer them to you.  Hopefully, within the next year and a half, we will be ready for pre-sale opportunities in Florida.
Again, thank you so much for your time, energy and professionalism.
Warmest regards,
Christy and Dave


Dear Kelly, Thanks so much for the terrific write-up and pictures of our lot. We sincerely appreciate your prompt and professional attention and look forward to working with you.
Kind regards, Hal & Julie
I forwarded your name and the work you’ve been doing for us to our son in Houston, Tx.  He has some properties in Panama City Beach (Laguna Beach) that he wants to list before long.  So, don’t be surprised if you get a call or email from them.
Thanks again,
Julie & Hal


Kelly,
I wanted to Thank You for all your help on the purchase of my house.  As an out of town owner I had a lot of concerns about inspections, closing, and overall how to do this from another state.  You made things happen; were well organized and knew what you were doing. I will certainly recommend you to friends and acquaintances in the future.
CAD


Dear Kelly,You were absolutely fantastic! Thank you for an outstanding job in helping me with my purchase in Destin.  I was amazed by your great customer service skills and knowledge of the real estate market. As you know, I previously had a bad experience with a Realtor in Destin and had a lot of trepidation about using another one.  However, I was so pleased that I found you.   Your attention to detail and prompt responses to my needs helped me close this deal in just 8 days!
I will be telling all of my friends and family about your extraordinary services.  In the meantime, please use me as a reference.
Sincerely,
Susanne Baber


We would definitely use you as a realtor again and will recommend you to others.  You work hard and
made it easy for us.
Marta

Kelly Klein, Broker Associate
BK3107554
(850) 420-2480
kellykleinsoldmine@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices | Pen Fed Realty
7684 W. Co. Hwy. 30A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.